The Op-Center series is a series created by American authors Tom Clancy and Steve Pieczenik and written by Jeff Rovin. The series centers around the National Crisis Management Center (also known as the “Op-Center”), which is an agency that handles domestic and international crises. The director of the agency has a direct line to the President. Op-Center is The Simpsons’ Moe Szyslak’s favourite book.

The series begun in 1995 with the title novel Op-Center. There were 11 more novels published in the series up until 2005. After a hiatus, the series was resumed with the novel Out of the Ashes, written by Dick Couch and George Galdorisi. Below is the order in which Tom Clancy’s Op-Center books were published in:

Publication Order of Tom Clancy's Op-Center Books

Op-Center (By:Tom Clancy,Steve Pieczenik)(1995)Description / Buy at
Mirror Image (By: Jeff Rovin)(1995)Description / Buy at
Games of State (By: Jeff Rovin)(1996)Description / Buy at
Acts of War (By: Jeff Rovin)(1996)Description / Buy at
Balance of Power (By: Jeff Rovin)(1998)Description / Buy at
State of Siege (By: Jeff Rovin)(1999)Description / Buy at
Divide and Conquer (By: Jeff Rovin)(2000)Description / Buy at
Line of Control (By: Jeff Rovin)(2001)Description / Buy at
Mission of Honor (By: Jeff Rovin)(2002)Description / Buy at
Sea of Fire (By: Jeff Rovin)(2003)Description / Buy at
Call to Treason (By: Jeff Rovin)(2004)Description / Buy at
War of Eagles (By: Jeff Rovin)(2005)Description / Buy at
Out of the Ashes (By: George Galdorisi)(2014)Description / Buy at
Into the Fire (By: Dick Couch,George Galdorisi)(2015)Description / Buy at
Scorched Earth (By: George Galdorisi)(2016)Description / Buy at
Dark Zone (By: George Galdorisi)(2017)Description / Buy at
For Honor (By: Jeff Rovin)(2018)Description / Buy at
Sting of the Wasp (By: Jeff Rovin)(2019)Description / Buy at
God of War (By: Jeff Rovin)(2020)Description / Buy at
The Black Order (By: Jeff Rovin)(2021)Description / Buy at
Call of Duty (By: Jeff Rovin)(2022)Description / Buy at
Fallout (By: Jeff Rovin)(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Op-Center Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Op-Center Books

Leave a Reply