Primal Instinct is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Rhyannon Byrd. The series follows the Buchanan brothers in world where supernatural beings not only exist, but there is also a hidden darkness inside the brothers – whether they choose to believe it or not.

The Primal Instinct series began in 2009 with the novel Edge of Hunger. Below is a list of Rhyannon Byrd’s Primal Instinct books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Rhyannon Byrd releases a new book at

Publication Order of Primal Instinct Books

Edge of Craving(2009)Description / Buy at
Edge of Hunger(2009)Description / Buy at
Edge of Danger(2009)Description / Buy at
Edge of Desire(2009)Description / Buy at
Touch of Seduction(2010)Description / Buy at
Touch of Surrender(2010)Description / Buy at
Touch of Temptation(2010)Description / Buy at
Rush of Darkness(2011)Description / Buy at
Rush of Pleasure(2011)Description / Buy at
Deadly Is the Kiss(2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Primal Instinct World Books

If You Like Primal Instinct Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Primal Instinct Books

Leave a Reply