Bloodrunners is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Rhyannon Byrd. The Bloodrunners are half-human, half-Lycan protectors who hunt and assassinate rogue werewolves. They will stop at nothing in pursuit of justice and also love.

The Bloodrunners series began in 2008 with the novel Last Wolf Standing. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Rhyannon Byrd’s Bloodrunners books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Rhyannon Byrd releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bloodrunners Books

Last Wolf Standing(2008)Description / Buy at
Last Wolf Hunting(2008)Description / Buy at
Last Wolf Watching(2008)Description / Buy at
Dark Wolf Rising(2012)Description / Buy at
Dark Wolf Running(2013)Description / Buy at
Dark Wolf Returning(2014)Description / Buy at
Blood Wolf Dawning(2014)Description / Buy at
Wild Wolf Claiming(2015)Description / Buy at
Wild Wolf Chasing(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Bloodrunners Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bloodrunners Books

Leave a Reply