The Sharing Knife is a series of fantasy/romance novels by American author Lois McMaster Bujold. Due to the grand collapse of a magical culture, the people and technology have reverted back to the state of the American West (albeit without the guns).

The Sharing Knife series began in 2006 with the novel Beguilement. The series lasted four novels and concluded with the novel Horizon in 2009. Below is a list of Lois McMaster Bujold’s Sharing Knife books in order of when they were first released (which is aslo their chronological order):

Get notified when Lois McMaster Bujold releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Sharing Knife Books

If You Like Sharing Knife Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sharing Knife Books

Leave a Reply