Sheriff Bo Tully by Patrick F McManus
Sheriff Bo Tully is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by American author Patrick F. McManus. Bo Tully is the sheriff of Blight County, Idaho. Although Tully uses guns in both his job and his hobbies, he doesn’t celebrate them or have any attachment to them in a sentimental way.

Patrick F. McManus began his Sheriff Bo Tully series in 2006 with the novel The Blight Way. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Patrick F. McManus’s Sheriff Bo Tully books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Sheriff Bo Tully Books

The Blight Way(2006)Description / Buy at
Avalanche(2007)Description / Buy at
The Double-Jack Murders(2009)Description / Buy at
The Huckleberry Murders(2010)Description / Buy at
The Tamarack Murders(2013)Description / Buy at
Circles in the Snow(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sheriff Bo Tully Books, You’ll Love…

Sheriff Bo Tully Synopses: The Blight Way is the debut novel of Patrick F. McManus and the first Sheriff Bo Tully Mystery. Bo has dropped twenty pounds and is considering asking his grade school sweetheart out, but he already has to celebrate his father’s 75th birthday. This ends up being the least of his troubles, as a body turns up on a ranch.

Avalanche is the second Sheriff Bo Tully Mystery. A lodge owner, Mike Wilson, has gone missing. While investigating the disappearance in the lodge, Bo gets trapped by an avalanchge with his father and several others and things begin to get weird. Mike Wilson is soon found… dead, and Bo soon discovers the avalanche wasn’t an act of nature. Everyone becomes a suspect, including the victim himself.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sheriff Bo Tully Books

Leave a Reply