Swindle Mysteries by Gordon Korman
The Swindle Mysteries series is a series of children’s adventure novels by Canadian-American novelist Gordon Korman. The series follows sixth grader Griffin Bing and his group of friends on various heist-related adventures.

Gordon Korman began his Swindle Mysteries series in 2008 with the novel Swindle. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Gordon Korman’s Swindle Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Gordon Korman releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Swindle Mysteries Books

If You Like Swindle Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Swindle Mysteries Synopses: In Swindle by Gordon Korman (book 1 of the series), Griffin Bing’s family has fallen upon hard times, but he thinks their fortunes have turned once he finds a Babe Ruth baseball card in an old house. A local card dealer nicknamed “Swindle” manages to trick him out of it, so Griffin must put together a group of misfit friends in order to break into Swindle’s compound and reclaim it.

In Zoobreak by Gordon Korman (book 2 of the series), Griffin and his class go to visit a floating zoo, but they don’t like what they see. The animals are being treated poorly. They also find Savannah’s pet monkey, who has been missing lately. Will Griffin’s team be able to find a new home for these animals?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Swindle Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply