The Comeback Kids series is a series of YA sports novels by American author Mike Lupica. The series is about various kids playing various team sports and fighting back to win the game from behind.

Mike Lupica began his Comeback Kids series in 2007 with Hot Hand. The books can be read in any order. Below is a list of Mike Lupica’s Comeback Kids books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Mike Lupica releases a new book at

Publication Order of Comeback Kids Books

If You Like Comeback Kids Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Comeback Kids Books

Leave a Reply