Diary of a Wimpy Kid is a New York Times bestselling series by American author/cartoonist Jeff Kinney. The series is being adapted into a series of feature films as well.

The Wimpy Kid series first came out in April 2007. Each book in the series is approximately 224 pages long. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid book series in order:

Get notified when Jeff Kinney releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Diary of a Wimpy Kid Books

Publication Order of Wimpy Kid Non-Fiction Books

Diary of a Wimpy Kit Do-It-Yourself Book(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book Journal(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Greetings from Wherever You Are(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid Books

Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rowley Jefferson’s Awesome Friendly Spooky Stories(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wimpy Kid Books, You’ll Love…

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Synopses: The Ugly Truth is about Greg Heffley wanting to grow up. Is it as good as it sounds? Now Greg has to deal with more responsibilities as well as some awkward changes and the worst part is that he has to deal with it all by himself. Will Greg find out the ugly truth?

In Cabin Fever, when school property has been damaged, the finger is pointing at Greg Heffley as the suspect. After an unexpected blizzard sweeps in, Greg and his family are trapped inside for the holidays.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wimpy Kid Books

One Response to “Order of Wimpy Kid Books”

  1. Ryan Schweder: 5 years ago

    Very cool!


Leave a Reply