Texas Grooms is a series of inspirational western romance novels by American author Winnie Griggs. Each book in the series features a different romance. The series is set in Turnabout, Texas.

Winnie Griggs began her Texas Grooms series in 2012 with the novel Handpicked Husband. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Winnie Griggs’ Texas Grooms books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Winnie Griggs releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Texas Grooms Books

Handpicked Husband(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bride Next Door(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Family for Christmas(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lone Star Heiress(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Holiday Family(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Second Chance Hero(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Holiday Courtship(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Texas Cinderella(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Tailor-Made Husband(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Once Upon a Texas Christmas(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Texas Grooms Books, You’ll Love…

  • Smoky Mountain Matches
  • Stand-In Brides
  • Montana Cowboys

Texas Grooms Synopses: Handpicked Husband by Winnie Griggs is the first book in the Texas Grooms series. Free-spirited photographer Regina Nash is ready to try. But unless she marries one of the gentlemen her grandfather has sent for her inspection, she’ll lose custody of her nephew. So she must persuade them – and Adam Barr, her grandfather’s envoy – that she’d make a thoroughly unsuitable wife. Adam isn’t convinced. Regina might be unconventional, but she has wit, spirit and warmth. His job was to make sure Regina chose from the men he escorted to Texas – not to marry her himself! Can they overcome the secrets in her past, and the shadows in his, to find a perfect future together?

The Bride Next Door is the second book in the Texas Grooms series. After years of wandering, Daisy Johnson hopes to settle in Turnabout, Texas, open a restaurant, perhaps find a husband. Of course, she’d envisioned a man who actually likes her. Not someone who offers a marriage of convenience to avoid scandal. Turnabout is just a temporary stop for newspaper reporter Everett Fulton. Thanks to one pesky connecting door and a local gossip, he’s suddenly married, but his dreams of leaving haven’t changed. What Daisy wants – home, family, tenderness – he can’t provide. Yet big-city plans are starting to pale beside small-town warmth…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Texas Grooms Books

Leave a Reply