Tough Justice
Tough Justice is a multi-author series of thriller/suspense novellas. The books in the series are written by Carla Cassidy, Tyler Anne Snell, Carol Ericson and Gail Barrett. The series follows special agent Lara Grant who is just starting a new job in New York City.

The Tough Justice series was published in 2016, beginning with Exposed by Carla Cassidy and ending with Hunted (also by Cassidy). The eight novellas in the series range from 72 to 90 pages. Below is a list of the Tough Justice books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Carla Cassidy releases a new book at

Publication Order of Tough Justice Books

If You Like Tough Justice Books, You’ll Love…

Tough Justice Synopsis: Exposed by Carla Cassidy is the first part of the Tough Justice series. Special Agent Lara Grant will do anything to get her mark – until her last undercover case, infiltrating the notorious Moretti crime ring, forced her to get way too close to the top. Now getting a fresh start with a new job in New York City, all Lara wants is to leave her past behind. Until a dramatic sniper attack leaves Lara’s face – and real name – all over the media. In the blink of an eye, her cover is blown, her identity exposed. Then a woman’s body is found, branded with the ritual Moretti tattoo. Someone knows who Lara is… and exactly how to make her pay…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tough Justice Books

Leave a Reply