Mine by Cynthia Eden
The Mine series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Cynthia Eden. This dark and sexy series focuses on the very thin line between love and obsession.

Cynthia Eden began her Mine series in 2013 with the novella Mine to Take. She quickly followed it up with a full-length novel, Mine to Keep. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Cynthia Eden’s Mine books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Cynthia Eden releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Mine Books

If You Like Mine Books, You’ll Love…

Mine Synopsis: Mine to Take is the opening novella in the Mine series from author Cynthia Eden. Someone is watching Skye Sullivan. Stalking her. And she knows it. Skye was in a bad car accident a few months back, ending her dancing career and sending her back to Chicago. She’s under the belief he caused the crash and he won’t stop until she’s dead. When her Chicago apartment is broken into, she finds the only person who can protect her, Trace Weston. A former lover of hers, he left her to join the military while she put her energy binto dancing. Now, he’s one of the most successful men in the country. He agrees to protect her, but he wants more than just to guard her…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Mine Books

Leave a Reply