Shadow Agents Guts and Glory by Cynthia Eden
Shadow Agents: Guts and Glory is a series of romantic suspense novels by American novelist Cynthia Eden. The series is published under the Harlequin Intrigue imprint. The series consists of different adventures of heroes (including such outfits as Elite Ops and Army Rangers) where they must save a civilian… and a little romance might develop along the way.

Cynthia Eden began her Shadow Agents: Guts and Glory series in 2013 with the novel Alpha One. The series is currently ongoing. The books can be read in any order. Below is a list of Cynthia Eden’s Shadow Agents: Guts and Glory books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Cynthia Eden releases a new book at

Publication Order of Shadow Agents: Guts and Glory Books

Alpha One(2013)Description / Buy at
Guardian Ranger(2013)Description / Buy at
Sharpshooter(2013)Description / Buy at
Glitter and Gunfire(2013)Description / Buy at
Undercover Captor(2014)Description / Buy at
The Girl Next Door(2014)Description / Buy at
Evidence of Passion(2014)Description / Buy at
Way of the Shadows(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Shadow Agents Books, You’ll Love…

Shadow Agents: Guts and Glory Synopsis: In Alpha One by Cynthia Eden (book one of the series), it was Elite Ops covert agent Logan Quinn’s mission to get Juliana James out of Mexico and to make sure she was alive. But once the daughter of the senator was safe and sound home in Mississippi, his new mission was to get second shot with her. The day was ten years ago when Logan left her, leaving her heartbroken. Now he’s back and he must protect her from a weapons dealer who wants her underground. Once again in danger, Julie understood how much she would risk just to be with Logan once again.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shadow Agents Books

Leave a Reply