The Fallen by Cynthia Eden
The Fallen is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Cynthia Eden. The series is about angels of death who must collect the souls they have on their list. Besides angels of death, this supernatural universe is populated by vampires, demons and shapeshifters.

Cynthia Eden began her Fallen series in 2011 with the novel Angel of Darkness. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Cynthia Eden’s Fallen books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Cynthia Eden releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Fallen Books

Angel of Darkness(2011)Description / Buy at
Angel Betrayed(2012)Description / Buy at
Angel in Chains(2012)Description / Buy at
Avenging Angel(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Fallen Books, You’ll Love…

Fallen Synopsis: Angel of Darkness is the first book in Cynthia Eden’s The Fallen series. Keenan is an angel of death who has been collecting souls for 2,000 years and has yet to make a mistake. And then there’s Nicole St. James. When she’s about to die, Keenan instead takes her vampire attacker. He has now been cast out of heaven and sent to Earth. Months later, he finds her… and she’s now a vampire, and now the target of all sorts of supernatural beings. Keenan decides from that point on to look after her, regardless of how chaotic it might get.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of The Fallen Books

Leave a Reply