Night Watch by Cynthia Eden
Night Watch is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Cynthia Eden. Night Watch is a group of supernatural bounty hunters who patrol the dark realm of the Others. They are known for their hard work ethic, but as hard as they work, they play even harder.

Cynthia Eden began her Night Watch series in 2009 with the novel Immortal Danger. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Cynthia Eden’s Night Watch books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Sergei Lukyanenko releases a new book at

Publication Order of Night Watch Books

If You Like Night Watch Books, You’ll Love…

Night Watch Synopsis: In Immortal Danger by Cynthia Eden (book 1 of the series), Maya Black is an ex-cop in L.A. who has been turned into a vampire. Now her bad guys include demons, werewolves and the like. Adam Brody needs her to help bring back her niece from a vicious group of vampires and he’ll pay her – in blood. Whether he can trust her or not is a question, as he’s never met an honest vamp. But he’s never met anyone quite like Maya either…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Night Watch Books

Leave a Reply