Psy-Changelings by Nalini Singh
The Psy-Changeling series (alternatively styled as “Psy/Changeling”) is a series of paranormal romance novels by New Zealand novelist Nalini Singh.

Nalini Singh began her Psy-Changeling series in 2006 with the novel Slave to Sensation. The series is currently ongoing. The novellas in the series Declaration of Courtship and Texture of Intimacy) do not need to be read in order. Below is a list of Nalini Singh’s Psy-Changeling books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Nalini Singh releases a new book at

Publication Order of Psy-Changeling Books

Slave to Sensation(2006)Description / Buy at
Visions of Heat(2007)Description / Buy at
Caressed by Ice(2007)Description / Buy at
Mine to Possess(2008)Description / Buy at
Hostage to Pleasure(2008)Description / Buy at
Branded by Fire(2009)Description / Buy at
Blaze of Memory(2009)Description / Buy at
Bonds of Justice(2010)Description / Buy at
Play of Passion(2010)Description / Buy at
Kiss of Snow(2011)Description / Buy at
Tangle of Need(2012)Description / Buy at
Heart of Obsidian(2013)Description / Buy at
Declaration of Courtship(2013)Description / Buy at
Texture of Intimacy(2013)Description / Buy at
Whisper of Sin(2014)Description / Buy at
Shield of Winter(2014)Description / Buy at
Secrets at Midnight(2014)Description / Buy at
Shards of Hope(2015)Description / Buy at
Allegiance of Honor(2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Psy-Changeling Collections

Publication Order of Psy-Changeling Trinity Books

If You Like Psy-Changeling Books, You’ll Love…

Psy-Changeling Synopsis: Wild Invitation is a short story collection by Nalini Singh in the Psy/Changeling universe. In Beat of Temptation, Tamsyn has always had a thing for a blooded DarkRiver sentinel named Nathan, but can she handle the mating bond? In Stroke of Enticement, a wary young teacher gains the interest of a leopard changeling, but due to the fact that she’s skeptical on love, he must prove his love for her. In Declaration of Courtship, a SnowDancer lieutenant has eyes for a submissive wolf named Grace. In Texture of Intimacy, SnowDancer healer Lara finds out what it’s like to be mated to the strong, silent type.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Psy-Changeling Books

Leave a Reply