Bone Secrets is a series of romantic suspense novels by Kendra Elliot. The series follows forensic odontologist Lacey Campbell, who was the sole surviving victim of a brutal co-ed slayer back in university 11 years ago.

The Bone Secrets series starts with Hidden in 2012. Below is a list of Kendra Elliot’s Bone Secrets books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Kendra Elliot releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bone Secrets Books

If You Like Kendra Elliot Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bone Secrets Books

Leave a Reply