Kendra Elliot is an author of romantic suspense novels. She worked in denistry for 16 years, which she gave up to write full-time. Kendra writes the Bone Secrets series. She grew up reading Laura Ingalls Wilder, Nancy Drew and Trixie Belden novels. She’s always been fascinated with forensics, refuses to eat anything green, and loves a strong Mai Tai on the beach on Kauai. She currently enjoys reading Lee Child, Karen Rose, Robert Crais and Tami Hoag.

Kendra Elliot became a published novelist with Hidden, published in 2012. Below is a list of Kendra Elliot’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Kendra Elliot releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bone Secrets Books

Publication Order of Callahan & McLane Books

Publication Order of Columbia River Books

Publication Order of Mercy Kilpatrick Books

A Merciful Death (2017)Description / Buy at
A Merciful Truth (2017)Description / Buy at
A Merciful Secret (2018)Description / Buy at
A Merciful Silence (2018)Description / Buy at
A Merciful Fate (2019)Description / Buy at
A Merciful Promise (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rogue River Books

(with Melinda Leigh)

On Her Father's Grave (2014)Description / Buy at
Gone to Her Grave (By: Melinda Leigh) (2014)Description / Buy at
Her Grave Secrets (2014)Description / Buy at
Walking on Her Grave (By: Melinda Leigh) (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rogue Winter Books

(by Melinda Leigh)

Tracks of Her Tears (By: Melinda Leigh) (2015)Description / Buy at
Dead in Her Tracks (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rogue Vows Books

(with Melinda Leigh)

Death and Her Devotion (2016)Description / Buy at
Burned by Her Devotion (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rogue Justice Books

Twisted Truth (By: Melinda Leigh) (2017)Description / Buy at
Truth Be Told (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Widow's Island Books

(with Melinda Leigh)

Close to the Bone (2018)Description / Buy at
A Bone to Pick (By: Melinda Leigh) (2018)Description / Buy at
Whisper of Bones (By: Melinda Leigh) (2019)Description / Buy at
Bred in the Bone (2019)Description / Buy at
Below the Bones (2020)Description / Buy at
A Broken Bone (By: Melinda Leigh) (2020)Description / Buy at
Buried Bones (By: Melinda Leigh) (2021)Description / Buy at
The Lost Bones (2021)Description / Buy at
Bone Deep (2022)Description / Buy at
The Wrong Bones (By: Melinda Leigh) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Echo Road (With: Melinda Leigh) (2024)Description / Buy at

Note: The Rogue River, Rogue Winter and Rogue Vow series are written with Melinda Leigh.

If You Like Kendra Elliot Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kendra Elliot Books

5 Responses to “Order of Kendra Elliot Books”

  1. Dorothy Rogers: 3 years ago

    Really great books once you start you can’t put down.


  2. Rayven Williams: 6 years ago

    Oops can’t delete my last comment but I ment I love her wrighting but I’m reading twisted truth and is a insert about Bruce and i feel like i missed a book bruces story am i wrong


  3. Rayven Williams: 6 years ago

    I l9ve all her weighting but I am a little confused I’m readingvtwusted truth where Bruce is a cop now but I feel like I’ve missed Bruce story such book is Bruce’s story


  4. Sam: 8 years ago

    Love her Bone Secrets series!!!


  5. Bobby: 9 years ago

    Just finished Hidden and cannot wait to start the rest of the series. Stayed up all night just to finish it!


Leave a Reply