Faces of Evil by Debra Webb
The Faces of Evil series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Debra Webb. The series follows Deputy Chief Jess Harris and Chief Dan Burnett. Jess is 42 and grew up in Birmingham, Alabama. After growing up in foster homes, she couldn’t wait to get out of Birmingham. She was planning to marry Dan Burnett, but plans changed and hearts were broken. Over 20 years later, Jess has returned to Birmingham in order to work alongside her ex-squeeze. Dan Burnett grew up in the wealthy part of Birmingham, and loves the city dearly. He was sure that breaking up with Jess was the right move, but three marriages later, he now questions his decision. He wants her back and he is determined to prove that they should be together.

Debra Webb began her Faces of Evil series in 2011 with Obsession. In 2013, she published a prequel novella to the series, entitled Silence. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Debra Webb’s Faces of Evil books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Debra Webb releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Faces Of Evil Books

Publication Order of Faces Of Evil: Private Eyes Books

If You Like Faces Of Evil Books, You’ll Love…

Faces of Evil Synopsis: In Obsession by Debra Webb, Special Agent Jess Harris has been studying serial killers. She has been determined to stop serial killers to the point where it’s cost her everything and she was forced to move back to Birmingham, Alabama – her hometown. But in moving back, she must confront her first love again. Police Chief Dan Burnett will do anything to find a string of missing young women, even asking a woman who has been avoiding him for a decade for help. Jess agrees to help, but then a serial killer from her past has followed her to Birmingham.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Faces Of Evil Books

Leave a Reply