Vigilante by Claude Bouchard
The Vigilante series is a series of crime thriller novels by Canadian novelist Claude Bouchard. Set in Montreal, the series follows Lt. Dave McCall, the head of the Special Homicide Task Force, who teams up with computer security expert Chris Barry.

Claude Bouchard began his Vigilante series in 2009 with the title novel of the series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Claude Bouchard’s Vigilante books in order of when they were first published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Claude Bouchard releases a new book at

Publication Order of Vigilante Books

Chronological Order of Vigilante Books

If You Like Vigilante Books, You’ll Love…

Vigilante Synopsis: In Vigilante by Claude Bouchard, it is the summer of 1996 in Montreal and a serial killer who is killing other criminals nicknamed “Vigilante.” After 16 murders in only six months, Lt. Dave McCall gets a message from a killer, but is unable to trace it. He calls for the help of a security firm and in particular, its EVP/COO, Chris Barry. As the murders and e-mails keep coming, they must team up in order to bring a murderer to justice.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Vigilante Books

Leave a Reply