Walt Fleming is a series of suspense novels by American novelist Ridley Pearson. Walt works as a sheriff in Sun Valley, Idaho.

The Walt Fleming series began in 2007 with Killer Weekend. Below is a list of Ridley Pearson’s Walt Fleming series in order of when the books were originally published:

Get notified when Ridley Pearson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Walt Fleming Books

If You Like Walt Fleming Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Walt Fleming Books

Leave a Reply