Watersong is a quartet of young adult paranormal romance novels by American author Amanda Hocking. The series is about a pair of sisters, Gemma and Harper, who live in a quiet oceanside town in Maryland. Their peaceful life is turned upside down when three new girls come into town, who don’t sit right with Harper. When the sisters find out what exactly these girls want, it’s even worse than they had imagined.

The Watersong quartet began in 2012 with the novel Wake. The series will last four books. Below is a list of Amanda Hocking’s Watersong books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Amanda Hocking releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Watersong Books

If You Like Watersong Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Watersong Books

Leave a Reply