Wicked Witches of the Midwest Mysteries by Amanda M Lee
The Wicked Witches of the Midwest Mysteries is a series of cozy/paranormal mystery novels and stories by Amanda M. Lee. The protagonist of the series is Bay Winchester – a newspaper editor who descends from witches, living in Hemlock Cove. When apparent occult-themed murders begin to occur, she becomes a suspect.

Amanda M. Lee began her Wicked Witches of the Midwest Mysteries series in 2012 with the novel Any Witch Way You Can. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Amanda M. Lee’s Wicked Witches of the Midwest Mysteries books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Amanda M. Lee releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wicked Witches of the Midwest Mysteries Books

Any Witch Way You Can(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Every Witch Way But Wicked(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Witching You Were Here(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Witching on a Star(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Something to Witch About(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Witch Me Luck(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Life's a Witch(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Charms & Witchdemeanors(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Trouble with Witches(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder Most Witchy(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Witch Before Dying(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Breath of Witchy Air(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Witch, Interrupted(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Flip the Witch Switch(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Witchin' Around the Clock(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
To Love a Witch(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Witch is Back(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Prelude To A Witch(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
My Big Fat Witch Wedding(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Friday The Witchteenth(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lights, Cameras, Witches(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dial W For Witch(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
White Witchmas(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All Quiet On the Witchy Front(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Usual Witchspects(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Wicked Witches of the Midwest Fantasy Books

Witchy Tales(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Witch in Time(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Make a Witch(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Witchmas Carol(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All My Witches(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Close Encounters of the Witchy Kind(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Wicked Witches of the Midwest Shorts Books

Careful What You Witch For(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wicked Brew(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
On a Witch and a Prayer(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
You Only Witch Once(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Christmas Witch(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bewitched(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Solstice Celebration(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Witchdependence Day(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Happy Witchgiving(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Merry Witchmas(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Four-Leaf Clover(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thistle While You Work(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Landon Calling(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
I Dream of Twila(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
How Aunt Tillie Stole Christmas(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wicked Witches Of The Midwest Books, You’ll Love…

Wicked Witches of the Midwest Mysteries Synopsis: Any Witch Way You Can is the first Wicked Witches of the Midwest Mysteries book by Amanda M. Lee. Bay Winchester is having a tough week. As the local editor of Hemlock Cove’s only newspaper, she just happens to be present when a body is found in an area corn maze. To make matters worse, the police believe the murder may have something to do with the occult. This wouldn’t be a problem for a normal reporter, but since Bay is descended from a well-known line of actual witches, the town is understandably on edge. Between the suspicious townspeople, the befuddled police presence, and that random hot biker guy who may or may not have something to do with the murder – Bay has her hands full. When you add the typical family problems, multiplying ghosts – and one monster of a zit that she’s sure came from her aunt’s curse – Bay is just struggling to make it through the week. Of course, when the killer sets his sights on Bay, things could get a whole lot worse.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wicked Witches Of The Midwest Mysteries Books

2 Responses to “Order of Wicked Witches Of The Midwest Mysteries Books”

  1. Jeri: 12 months ago

    I agree Elizabeth. Time to reread the entire series.


  2. Elizabeth: 2 years ago

    I love these books. Amanda M Lee is a brilliant,funny author! The character development is first class. You cannot go wrong if you like this genre!


Leave a Reply