Order of Lena Hendrix Books

Lena Hendrix is an author of contemporary romance novels. Lena grew up reading Harlequin romances as a teen, and now she writes hot and tense small-town romances with strong alphas with soft insides. When she isn’t reading or writing, Lena enjoys hiking, camping, fishing, and drinking margaritas. (more…)


Order of Karl Marlantes Books

Karl Marlantes is an American author of fiction and non-fiction books. Marlantes, a distinguished alum of Yale University and a Rhodes Scholar at Oxford University, has a remarkable background as a former Marine who served in Vietnam. His courageous service in the military earned him prestigious accolades, including the Navy Cross, the Bronze Star, two Navy Commendation Medals for valour, two Purple Hearts, and an impressive ten air medals. (more…)


Order of Glynn Stewart Books

Glynn Stewart is a Canadian author of science fiction and fantasy novels. He writes the Starship’s Mage, Castle Federation, Duchy of Terra, Peacekeepers of Sol, and several other series. Glynn started writing when he was ten years old, and honed his craft from there. He tried getting traditionally published, but had no luck. It was then that his partner encouraged him to try publishing through Amazon. It wasn’t long before he had to choose before working as a finance manager or writing full-time, and he gladly chose writing. (more…)


Order of Alana Khan Books

Alana Khan is an author of sci-fi and reverse harem romance novels. She writes the Galaxy Gladiators and several other series. She is a USA Today bestselling author. She aims to create multi-dimensional characters (meaning depth) and intends to include lots of action, adventure, steam, and HEAs in her work. Male heroes may sometimes be grumpy, but their partners will look to make them into the best catches around. (more…)


Order of Loni Nichole Books

Loni Nichole is a collaborative pen name used by authors Loni Ree and Nichole Rose. Under this pseudonym, they write romance novels. Books written under this pen name are part of multi-author series, and series that also include solo novels by Loni and Nicole, respectively. (more…)


January 2024 Newsletter

Hi everyone and welcome to January and 2024!


Reader Mailbag: Books That Stuck With You In 2023

In the December 2023 newsletter, I asked readers what books stuck with them that they read in 2023. (more…)


Order of Lynn Messina Books

Lynn Messina is an American author of women’s fiction, historical and contemporary mystery, and historical and contemporary romance novels. She writes the Beatrice Hyde-Clare Mysteries series and the Love Takes Root series. Her writing has appeared in such publications as Self, American Baby, and The New York Times. Lynn grew up in Long Island, New York and resides in New York City. (more…)


Order of Sydney Jane Baily Books

Sydney Jane Baily is an American author of historical romance novels. She writes the Beastly Lords, Defiant Hearts, Diamonds of the First Water, Rakes on the Run, and other series. She is a USA Today bestselling author. Sydney aims to write historical romance with intriguing characters, attention to the time period, and sensuality. She has worked in the publishing industry her entire career, between book production and editing. She now writes full-time. (more…)


Order of Emma V. Leech Books

Emma V. Leech is an English author of historical romance and paranormal fantasy novels. She writes the Daring Daughters, Girls Who Dare, Rogues & Gentlemen, and other series. Having wanted to write since youth, Emma struggled to finish anything in her teens. However, since the move to Dordogne, France, inspiration flowed effortlessly. She became a full-time writer in 2017. Emma has lived in rural France since 1998, which has brought both challenges and inspiration. From French plumbing to marauding cows, falling through floorboards to home births, she now shares her life with three daughters, four cats, and a patient husband. Music, chocolate, and English teabags are her essentials. (more…)