New Joe Pickett Novel Out Today

Written by Brandon Williams on Tuesday, March 20th, 2012

C.J. Box has just released his 12th Joe Pickett novel. He’s been writing one book a year ever since Open Season in 2001 and we expect him to keep going.


Order of Ted Bell Books

Ted Bell is an American author who is best known for his suspense series Alex Hawke, but he has also written books for young adults under the Nick McIver series.


Order of Alexander Hawke Books

Alexander Hawke is a character by author Ted Bell featured in a series of spy thriller novels.