Ted Bell is an American author who is best known for his suspense series Alex Hawke, but he has also written books for young adults under the Nick McIver series.

Bell is a New York Times Bestseller and continues to write a variety of books for a variety of different ages. Below is a list of Ted Bell’s novels sorted by the date they were published:

Publication Order of Alexander Hawke Books

Publication Order of Nick McIver Adventures Through Time Books

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Powder Monkey (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Rich and the Dead(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Ted Bell Books, You’ll Love…

Ted Bell Synopses: Pirate is the third in the Alex Hawke series by Ted Bell. Hawke must save the United States from a nuclear strike from France and China.

Warlord is the sixth novel of Ted Bell’s Alex Hawke series. After losing the love of his life nearly a year ago, MI6 counterterrorism operative Alex Hawke seems to have given up on life. That is, until Prince Charles himself requires his help with serious threats directed at the British Crown. Could it be the IRA or it could it be something much more sinister? What do these threats have to do with the assassination of Lord Mountbatten?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ted Bell Books

Leave a Reply