Order of Lonestar Books

The Lonestar series is a series of Christian-themed contemporary western romance novels by American novelist Colleen Coble. The series features various marriage of convenience stories set during contemporary times.


Order of Rock Harbor Mysteries Books

The Rock Harbor Mysteries is a series of Christian-themed mystery/romantic suspense novels by American author Colleen Coble. The series follows Bree Nicholls, who teams up with a search-and-rescue dog named Samson, in order to solve disappearances. The series is set in the town of Rock Harbor, which is on the Upper Peninsula of Michigan.


Order of Colleen Coble Books

Colleen Coble is an American author of Christian-themed romance, romantic suspense and historical fiction novels. She writes the Rock Harbor, Aloha Reef, Lonestar, Hope Beach and other series. She is the winner of the RITA, Holt Medallion, the Daphne du Maurier, National Readers’ Choice and many other awards.