Lonestar by Colleen Coble
The Lonestar series is a series of Christian-themed contemporary western romance novels by American novelist Colleen Coble. The series features various marriage of convenience stories set during contemporary times.

Colleen Coble began her Lonestar series with Lonestar Sanctuary in 2007. The series concluded in 2011 with the novel Lonestar Angel – the fourth novel in the series. Below is a list of Colleen Coble’s Lonestar books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Colleen Coble releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lonestar Books

Lonestar Sanctuary(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lonestar Secrets(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lonestar Homecoming(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lonestar Angel(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All Is Calm(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Lonestar Books, You’ll Love…

Lonestar Series Synopsis: The first novel in the Lonestar series by Colleen Coble is Lonestar Sanctuary. Allie Siders has suffered tragedy, but remains hopeful that her young daughter will once again speak. But a stalker is looking for revenge, and Allie is concerned about their safety. In order to keep safe, she must leave her life behind and head to the Bluebird Ranch in Texas, home of the perhaps the only person who can help. The Bluebird Ranch is a sanctuary for abused horses as well as troubled youths, and a perfect place for Betsy to recover. The owner of the ranch is Elijah DeAngelo, who welcomes the two of them, but his right-hand man isn’t so sure.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lonestar Books

Leave a Reply