OMalley by Dee Henderson
The O’Malley Family series is a series of Christian-themed romantic suspense novels by American novelist Dee Henderson. The series follows the various members of the O’Malley family, inclding Sara, Kate, Marcus, Lisa, Jack, Rachel, Stephen and Jennifer.

Dee Henderson began her O’Malley Family series in 1999 with the novel The Negotiator. The series lasted seven novels, with the final novel being 2003’s The Rescuer. 10 years later, Henderson published Jennifer – a 160-page novella. Below is a list of Dee Henderson’s O’Malley books in order of when they were originally published (in addition to in chronological order):

Get notified when Dee Henderson releases a new book at

Publication Order of O'Malley Books

The Negotiator(1999)Description / Buy at
Danger in the Shadows(1999)Description / Buy at
The Guardian(2001)Description / Buy at
The Truth Seeker(2001)Description / Buy at
The Protector(2001)Description / Buy at
The Healer(2002)Description / Buy at
The Rescuer(2003)Description / Buy at
Jennifer(2010)Description / Buy at
Danger in the Shadows is a prequel novel to the novel The Negotiator.

If You Like O’Malley Books, You’ll Love…

O’Malley Synopses: Danger in the Shadows by Dee Henderson is a prequel to the O’Malley series. Sara O’Malley is being hidden away in a witness protection program and must stay hidden. However, she’s falling in love with a pro-football player named Adam Black, but loving him could get her killed.

Dave Richman returns in the first book in the O’Malley series, The Negotiator by Dee Henderson. Once Dave meets Kate O’Malley, his life will have been changed forever. Kate is a hostage negotiator, while he protects people. And because of her job, Dave will have to do whatever he can to keep her safe.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of O’Malley Books

Leave a Reply