Newpointe 911 is a series of suspense novels by American author Terri Blackstock. The series is a salute to the firefighters, paramedics and police officer who save the lives of others. The Newpointe 911 series also falls under the Christian fiction genre and has strong elements of romance.

The Newpointe 911 series began in 1998 with Private Justice and ran until 2003 with Line of Duty. Below is a list of Terri Blackstock’s Newpointe 911 books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Terri Blackstock releases a new book at

Publication Order of Newpointe 911 Books

If You Like Newpointe 911 Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Newpointe 911 Books

Leave a Reply