Rock Harbor Mysteries by Colleen Coble
The Rock Harbor Mysteries is a series of Christian-themed mystery/romantic suspense novels by American author Colleen Coble. The series follows Bree Nicholls, who teams up with a search-and-rescue dog named Samson, in order to solve disappearances. The series is set in the town of Rock Harbor, which is on the Upper Peninsula of Michigan.

Colleen Coble began her Rock Harbor Mysteries series in 2001 with the novel Without a Trace. The series is currently ongoing, including a spin-off series entitled Rock Harbor Search and Rescue. Below is a list of Colleen Coble’s Rock Harbor Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Colleen Coble releases a new book at

Publication Order of Rock Harbor Books

Without a Trace(2003)Description / Buy at
Beyond a Doubt(2004)Description / Buy at
Into the Deep(2004)Description / Buy at
Abomination / Haven of Swans(2007)Description / Buy at
Cry in the Night(2009)Description / Buy at
Silent Night(2012)Description / Buy at
Beneath Copper Falls(2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rock Harbor Search and Rescue Books

(By: Colleen Coble, Robin Caroll)

Rock Harbor Search and Rescue(2013)Description / Buy at
Lost and Found(2013)Description / Buy at

Notes: The Rock Harbor Search and Rescue series is written with Robin Caroll. Abomination is also known as Haven of Swans.

If You Like Rock Harbor Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Rock Harbor Mysteries Synopsis: Without a Trace is the first Rock Harbor Mystery by Colleen Coble. When a plane Bree Nicholls’ son and husband were on disappears, she goes on a relentless search to find them. This investigation connects their disappearance to a violent crime, threatening to destroy the once-peaceful town of Rock Harbor, Michigan.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rock Harbor Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply