Summerhill Secrets is a series of young adult Christian fiction novels by American novelist Beverly Lewis. The central character of the series is Merry Hanson, a 15 year-old growing up in Amish country.

The Summerhill Secrets series began in 1995 with Whispers Down the Lane. The series ended in 2000 with Shadows Beyond the Gate. The books can be read in any order. Below is a list of Beverly Lewis’ Summerhill Secrets books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Beverly Lewis releases a new book at

Publication Order of Summerhill Secrets Books

Whispers Down the Lane(1995)Description / Buy at
Secret in the Willows(1995)Description / Buy at
Catch a Falling Star(1995)Description / Buy at
Night of the Fireflies(1995)Description / Buy at
A Cry in the Dark(1996)Description / Buy at
House of Secrets(1996)Description / Buy at
Echoes in the Wind(1997)Description / Buy at
Hide Behind the Moon(1998)Description / Buy at
Windows on the Hill(1999)Description / Buy at
Shadows Beyond the Gate(2000)Description / Buy at

If You Like Summerhill Secrets Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Summerhill Secrets Books

Leave a Reply