Holly’s Heart is a series of young adult novels by American author Beverly Lewis. Holly is turning 13 and adjusting to some of life’s changes. The series is written for pre-teen/teen girls from ages 11-14.

The Holly’s Heart series began in 1993 with the book Holly’s First Love (aka Best Friend, Worst Enemy). The series ended in 1997 with It’s a Girl Thing. The books can be read in any order. Below is a list of Beverly Lewis’ Holly’s Heart books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Beverly Lewis releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Holly's Heart Books

Holly's First Love / Best Friend, Worst Enemy(1993)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Secret Summer Dreams(1993)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sealed with a Kiss(1993)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Trouble With Weddings(1993)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
California Crazy(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Second-Best Friend(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Good-Bye, Dressel Hills(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Straight-A Teacher(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No Guys Pact(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Little White Lies(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Freshman Frenzy(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mystery Letters(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Eight is Enough(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Its a Girl Thing(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: Holly’s First Love was also published as Best Friend, Worst Enemy. California Christmas is alternatively titled California Crazy.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Holly’s Heart Books

Leave a Reply