Intervention is a series of Christian mystery/suspense novels by American author Terri Blackstock. As one can divulge from the title, the series deals with drug abuse (of teenagers, in particular).

The Intervention series began with Intervention in 2009 and ended with Downfall in 2012. Although the intention is only for a trilogy, Terri has stated that there is a possibility she will continue the series in the future. Below is a list of Terri Blackstock’s Intervention books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Terri Blackstock releases a new book at

Publication Order of Intervention Books

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Intervention Books

Leave a Reply