Order of Ridley Pearson Books

Ridley Pearson is an American author of suspense and thriller novels as well as children’s adventure books. His adult novels include the Walt Fleming series, Chris Klick series and the Lou Boldt and Daphne Matthews series. When asked by his daughter how Peter Pan met Captain Hook, Ridley teamed up with Dave Barry to start […]


Order of Peter and the Starcatchers/Never Land Books

The Peter and the Starcatchers and Never Land series are two series of children’s adventure books by American authors Dave Barry and Ridley Pearson. Ridley came up with the concept for the Peter and the Starcatchers series when his young daughter asked him how Peter Pan met Captain Hook, which became a prequel series to […]


Order of Dave Barry Books

Dave Barry is an American author and humourist. He also wrote a column published in The Miami Herald from 1983 to 2005. His novel Big Trouble was adapted to a film starring Tim Allen and Rene Russo in 2011. Barry resides in South Florida, which he suggested should be sawed off and disowned by the […]