Deathstalker is a series of sci-fi novels by English author Simon R. Green. The series is partially a parody of the 1950s space operas. The first five books (considered to be the first episode) center around Owen Deathstalker who must lead a galactic rebellion against a corrupt empire. The next three books (considered to be […]


Simon R. Green is an English novelist who specializes in science fiction and fantasy novels, although he also wrote the novelization of Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves. His series consist of Deathstalker, Hawk & Fisher, Forest Kingdom, Secret History, Nightside and Ghostfinders. He also has a few standalone books and several short stories to his […]