Deathstalker is a series of sci-fi novels by English author Simon R. Green. The series is partially a parody of the 1950s space operas. The first five books (considered to be the first episode) center around Owen Deathstalker who must lead a galactic rebellion against a corrupt empire. The next three books (considered to be the second episode) are about Owen’s distant relative Lewis.

The Deathstalker series officially began in 1995 with Deathstalker. In total, there are eight novels over the two episodes of the series. Below is a list of the Deathstalker series by Simon R. Green in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Simon R. Green releases a new book at

Publication Order of Deathstalker Books

Deathstalker(1994)Description / Buy at
Deathstalker Rebellion(1996)Description / Buy at
Deathstalker War(1997)Description / Buy at
Deathstalker Honor(1998)Description / Buy at
Deathstalker Destiny(1999)Description / Buy at
Deathstalker Legacy(2002)Description / Buy at
Deathstalker Return(2004)Description / Buy at
Deathstalker Coda(2005)Description / Buy at

If You Like Deathstalker Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Deathstalker Books

Leave a Reply