Order of Greater Foundation Books

The Greater Foundation is a universe created by American author Isaac Asimov, considered to be a master of hard science fiction. The “Greater Foundation” universe consists of four actual series – the Robot series (best known for I, Robot), the Galactic Empire series (which Asimov used revisionism to go back and add them to the […]


Order of Isaac Asimov Books

Isaac Asimov (1920-1992) was an American author of hard science fiction and popular science books in addition to being a professor at Boston University. He is considered to be one of the greatest science fiction authors of all time. Asimov is most well known for his Foundation series as well as his Galactic Empire and […]