Wait For You is a series of new adult contemporary romance novels by American author J. Lynn (Jennifer L. Armentrout). The series follows the new adult romances of Cameron Hamilton & Avery Morgansten, Teresa Hamilton & Jase Winstead, Calla & Jax and Reece & Rox.


Jennifer L. Armentrout is an American author of young adult, adult and new adult novels. She writes the Covenant series, Lux series and the Wait For You series. Armentrout has topped both the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists. The film rights to her novel Obsidian was purchased by Sierra Pictures. Jennifer lives […]