Jennifer L Armentrout
Jennifer L. Armentrout is an American author of young adult, adult and new adult novels. She writes the Covenant series, Lux series and the Wait For You series. Armentrout has topped both the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists. The film rights to her novel Obsidian was purchased by Sierra Pictures. Jennifer lives in West Virginia with her husband and their dog.

Jennifer L. Armentrout became a published author in 2011 with the novella Daimon, which she followed up with a few months later with Half-Blood. Below is a list of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Jennifer L. Armentrout releases a new book at

Publication Order of Arum Books

Publication Order of Awakening Books

Fall of Ruin and Wrath (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blood and Ash Books

From Blood and Ash (2020)Description / Buy at
A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire (2020)Description / Buy at
The Crown of Gilded Bones (2021)Description / Buy at
The War of Two Queens (2022)Description / Buy at
A Soul of Ash and Blood (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Flesh and Fire Books

A Shadow in the Ember (2021)Description / Buy at
A Light in the Flame (2022)Description / Buy at
A Fire in the Flesh (2023)Description / Buy at
Born of Blood and Ash (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blood and Ash/Flesh and Fire Companion Books

Visions of Flesh and Blood (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Covenant Books

Publication Order of The Dark Elements Books

Bitter Sweet Love (2013)Description / Buy at
White Hot Kiss (2014)Description / Buy at
Stone Cold Touch (2014)Description / Buy at
Every Last Breath (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of de Vincent Books

Moonlight Sins (2018)Description / Buy at
Moonlight Seduction (2018)Description / Buy at
Moonlight Scandals (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Frigid Books

Publication Order of Gamble Brothers Books

(as J. Lynn)

Tempting the Best Man (2012)Description / Buy at
Tempting the Player (2012)Description / Buy at
Tempting the Bodyguard (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Harbinger Books

Storm and Fury (2019)Description / Buy at
Rage and Ruin (2020)Description / Buy at
Grace and Glory (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lux Books

Publication Order of Nephilim Rising Books

(as J. Lynn)

Publication Order of Origin Books

The Darkest Star (2018)Description / Buy at
The Burning Shadow (2019)Description / Buy at
The Brightest Night (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Titan Books

Publication Order of Wait for You Books

(as J. Lynn)

Publication Order of Wicked Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Cursed (2012)Description / Buy at
Treble Damages (As: J. Lynn) (2012)Description / Buy at
Life's Not a Beach (As: J. Lynn) (2013)Description / Buy at
Don't Look Back (2014)Description / Buy at
The Problem with Forever (2016)Description / Buy at
Till Death (2017)Description / Buy at
The Dead List (2017)Description / Buy at
If There's No Tomorrow (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

Fifty First Times(2014)Description / Buy at
Life Inside My Mind(2018)Description / Buy at

Notes: The Gamble Brothers, Nephilim Rising and Wait For You series as well as the standalone novels Treble Damages, Life’s Not a Beach and Frigid and the anthology Fifty First Times were written as J. Lynn. Fifty First Times is an anthology that contains stories from other authors. Meet Cute also has stories from other authors.

If You Like Jennifer Lynn Armentrout Books, You’ll Love…

Jennifer L. Armentrout Synopsis: In Cursed by Jennifer L. Armentrout, Ember McWilliams was in a fatal car accident, but was brought back to life by her sister who possess a gift. That sounds great, but now anything she touches dies – and that sucks. That means that Ember can’t touch anything, not even boys. Hayden Cromwell tells her that her curse is actually a gift and he can help her control it, which gets her interested. The only catch is that she has to trust his adopted father, who collects children with abilities. However, Ember will do anything to hold her sister’s hand once again and maybe kiss Hayden.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jennifer L. Armentrout Books

One Response to “Order of Jennifer L. Armentrout Books”

  1. Terrie: 2 years ago

    I recently finished War of Two Queens and am disappointed.
    I did NOT like that there was a 3 way with Kieran, Casteel, and Poppy. I feel this went over the line. I don’t care if Kieran was bonded to Poppy. It was not appropriate!


Leave a Reply