Covenant by Jennifer L Armentrout
The Covenant series is a series of YA fantasy novels and novellas by American novelist Jennifer L. Armentrout. The protagonist of the series is a teenage girl named Alexandria, a half-blood – the child of a mortal and a demigod. The series was at one point considered for a TV adaptation by Herrick Entertainment.

Jennifer L. Armentrout began her Covenant series in May 2011 with the novella Daimon. She followed it up in October of that same year with Half-Blood. The series concluded with the fifth full-length novel of the series, Sentinel, which was published in 2013. Below is a list of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s Convenant books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jennifer L. Armentrout releases a new book at

Publication Order of Covenant Books

If You Like Covenant Books, You’ll Love…

Covenant Synopsis: In Pure by Jennifer L. Armentrout (book 2 in the Covenant series), Alexandria finds out that the road to becoming a supernatural electrical outlet isn’t as fun as it sounds. She just can’t get rid of her “other half.” Seth goes with her to her training room, is outside her classroom and goes into her bedroom. The benefits include helping her with nightmares of her confrontation with her mother. When diamons infiltrate the Covenants and begin attacking students, the gods send furies – lesser gods that protect the Covenants and the gods.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Covenant Books

Leave a Reply