Wait For You by J Lynn
Wait For You is a series of new adult contemporary romance novels by American author J. Lynn (Jennifer L. Armentrout). The series follows the new adult romances of Cameron Hamilton & Avery Morgansten, Teresa Hamilton & Jase Winstead, Calla & Jax and Reece & Rox.

J. Lynn began her Wait For You series with the title novel, published in 2013. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of J. Lynn’s Wait For You books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when J. Lynn releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wait for You Books

If You Like Wait For You Books, You’ll Love…

Wait For You Synopsis: In Wait for You by J. Lynn, Avery has left home and moved thousands of miles away. She’s going to college, but the real reason is to escape an event that happened five years ago at a Halloween party. What she didn’t expect is to catch the attention of the guy who could change all of her plans in an instant. Cameron Hamilton is 6’3″ and very hot. He’s got a pair of striking blue eyes, and he can make Avery want things she thinks had been stolen from her. Such a relationship is dangerous for Avery, but she cannot ignore her feelings, and the fact that he can bring out a side of her she didn’t know she had. But when Avery starts getting e-mails and phone calls that are threatening towards her, she must face her past once again. If the truth comes out, will will Avery resurface with one less scar? And will Cam be there to help her?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wait For You Books

Leave a Reply