Rosemary Beach by Abbi Glines
Rosemary Beach is a series of new adult/contemporary romance novels by American author Abbi Glines. The series includes the sub-series Too Far, Perfection and Chance. The Too Far series features the forbidden step-sibling romance of Alabama farm girl Blaire Wynn and Rush Finlay, a son of a rockstar. The Perfection series is about the love of Della Sloane and Woods Kerrington. The Chance series follows the love story Harlow Manning, and a playboy who was involved with her half-sister, Grant Carter. All of the series are set in the fictional town of Rosemary Beach, Florida.

The Rosemary Beach series began in 2012 with the novel Fallen Too Far. The series is currently ongoing. The books should be read in publication order. Below is a list of Abbi Glines’ Rosemary Beach books in order of when they were first published (as well as in chronological order when necessary):

Get notified when Abbi Glines releases a new book at

Publication Order of Rosemary Beach Books

Fallen Too Far(2012)Description / Buy at
Simple Perfection(2013)Description / Buy at
Never Too Far(2013)Description / Buy at
Twisted Perfection(2013)Description / Buy at
Forever Too Far(2013)Description / Buy at
Rush Too Far(2014)Description / Buy at
Take a Chance(2014)Description / Buy at
One More Chance(2014)Description / Buy at
You Were Mine(2014)Description / Buy at
Kiro's Emily(2014)Description / Buy at
When I'm Gone(2015)Description / Buy at
When You're Back(2015)Description / Buy at
The Best Goodbye(2015)Description / Buy at
Up in Flames(2016)Description / Buy at
Going Too Far(2022)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Rosemary Beach Books

Rush Too Far takes place at the same time as Fallen Too Far, told from Rush’s point of view.

Publication Order of Sea Breeze Books

Publication Order of Sea Breeze Meets Rosemary Beach Books

Like A Memory(2017)Description / Buy at
Because of Lila(2017)Description / Buy at
Best I've Ever Had(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Rosemary Beach Books, You’ll Love…

Rosemary Beach Synopsis: Rush Too Far is a re-telling of Fallen Too Far from Rush’s point of view. Rush has the rep of a bad boy and it’s well earned. He has a three-storey beach house, an expensive car and girls lining up from one end of the beach to the other. But that all changes once farm girl Blaire Wynn shows up in Rosemary Beach in her old pickup. What complicates matters is that Blaire is now his step-sister, so he has to keep his distance. But she needs his help… and he wants her. He knows Blaire has been forced to ask her dad for help – the same dad who left her. And also, it would hurt his own sister, who has a connection to Blaire. There’s too many reasons not to get involved. Then why does he?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rosemary Beach Books

Leave a Reply