Sea Breeze by Abbi Glines
Sea Breeze is a series of young adult romance novels by American novelist Abbi Glines. The series is centered around the fictional coastal town of Sea Breeze, Alabama and the romances that occur within it.

Abbi Glines began her Sea Breeze series in 2011 with the novel Breathe. The series ran for 9 books, concluding in 2014 with Until the End. Below is a list of Abbi Glines’ Sea Breeze books in order of when they were first published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Abbi Glines releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sea Breeze Books

If You Like Sea Breeze Books, You’ll Love…

Sea Breeze Synopsis: In Breathe by Abbi Glines (book 1 of the Sea Breeze series), Sadie White is working on the beach this summer, but not as a lifeguard. Seeing as how her mom is pregnant and doesn’t want to work, Sadie has to take over for her as a domestic servant on a nearby island. When the wealthy family shows up, Sadie finds out just who owns the place – Jax Stone, a rockstar and a hot one at that. A normal girl would obviously be excited about such an opportunity, but Sadie isn’t impressed by his fame… yet she’s still drawn to him. Jax is fascinated about her too, but he can’t give in to the attraction; rockstar’s relationships usually don’t end well. But as the summer goes on, Jax feels he can’t breathe without Sadie. Will their love be enough to get around their opposite lifestyles?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sea Breeze Books

Leave a Reply