The Secret by Jessica Sorensen
The Secret series is a series of new adult contemporary romance novels by American novelist Jessica Sorensen. The series began as the Ella and Micha series, but soon grew to include more characters.

Jessica Sorensen began her Secret series in 2012 with the novel The Secret of Ella and Micha. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jessica Sorensen’s Secret series books in order of when they were first published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Jessica Sorensen releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Secret Books

The Secret of Ella and Micha(2012)Description / Buy at
The Forever of Ella and Micha(2013)Description / Buy at
The Ever After of Ella and Micha(2013)Description / Buy at
Ella and Micha: Infinitely and Always(2014)Description / Buy at
The Prelude of Ella and Micha(2014)Description / Buy at
The Temptation of Lila and Ethan(2015)Description / Buy at
The Everlasting of Lila and Ethan(2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Secret Books, You’ll Love…

Secret Synopsis: In The Secret of Ella and Micha by Jessica Sorensen (book 1 of the Secret series), Ella and Micha have always been best friends, but one day something happens that changes everything. Ella was a rebellious teenager who changed herself as she went into college. As she goes back home for summer break, she’s afraid that seeing Micha might bring back her old self, as he’s able to get to her like no one else can. He knows all of her secrets and all of the buttons to push, and he’s going to do whatever it takes to bring the girl he loves back.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Secret Books

Leave a Reply