Coincidence by Jessica Sorensen
The Coincidence series is a series of new adult romance novels by American author Jessica Sorensen. The series is also known as Callie & Kayden until other characters were added to the series.

Jessica Sorensen began her Coincidence series in 2012 with the novel The Coincidence of Callie and Kayden. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jessica Sorensen’s Coincidence books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jessica Sorensen releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Coincidence Books

The Coincidence of Callie & Kayden(2012)Description / Buy at
The Resolution of Callie and Kayden(2013)Description / Buy at
The Redemption of Callie & Kayden(2013)Description / Buy at
The Destiny of Violet & Luke(2014)Description / Buy at
The Probability of Violet and Luke(2014)Description / Buy at
The Certainty of Violet and Luke(2014)Description / Buy at
Seth & Greyson(2015)Description / Buy at
The Evermore of Callie & Kayden(2017)Description / Buy at
The Promise of Callie & Kayden(2021)Description / Buy at
The Truth of Violet & Luke(2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Coincidence Books, You’ll Love…

Coincidence Synopsis: In The Probability of Violet and Luke by Jessica Sorensen (book 4 of the Coincidence series), Luke and Violet haven’t been together in a month when they found out that Luke’s mom was involved in the murder of Violet’s parents. But then Luke gets into some trouble with gambling, and there’s only one person who can help him. Violet isn’t sure she can help, as she has her own problems, but it’s hard to say no…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Coincidence Books

Leave a Reply