Fallen Star by Jessica Sorensen
The Fallen Star series is a series of fantasy novels by American novelist Jessica Sorensen. The series is closely linked to its spinoff series, Fallen Souls, and a new adult re-telling of the series, Shattered Promises.

Jessica Sorensen began her Fallen Star series with the novel The Fallen Star in 2011 and ended it in 2012 with The Promise. Fallen Souls began in 2012 with the novel The Lost Soul, while the Shattered Promises series began in 2013 with the novel Shattered Promises. Below is a list of Jessica Sorensen’s Fallen Star books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jessica Sorensen releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Fallen Star Books

Publication Order of Fallen Souls Books

Publication Order of Shattered Promises Books

If You Like Fallen Star Books, You’ll Love…

Fallen Star Synopsis: In The Fallen Star (book 1 of the Fallen Star series), Gemma is an 18 year-old with a life that is anything but normal. She couldn’t feel emotion… at least not until recently. Now when she is in Alex’s presence, he makes her sizzle with excitement. Meanwhile, it seems her nightmares have come true and the monsters of her nightmares are haunting her outside of her dreams. Now, her life is a mess and her world is falling apart. Gemma must find out more about her past or it’s the past that she will be in.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Fallen Star Books

Leave a Reply