New James Dashner Cover Revealed

Written by Ella Thomson on Monday, January 14th, 2013

For those looking forward to the next James Dashner novel, The Eye of Minds, Entertainment Weekly has released the cover of the upcoming novel. The novel is the beginning of a brand new series called The Mortality Doctrine.


Order of Maze Runner Books

The Maze Runner is a series of young adult dystopian science fiction novels by American author James Dashner. The series’ protagonist, Thomas, wakes up at the beginning of the series with no memory. He soon meets a group of boys called the Gladers, who live in a giant maze that is also inhabited by monsters […]


Order of 13th Reality Books

The 13th Reality is a series of YA sci-fi/fantasy adventure novels by American novelist James Dashner. The series is about a 13 year-old boy named Atticus Higginbottom (nicknamed Tick) who receives a letter that says that that reality may soon be destroyed. He is then sent twelve riddles and much decipher them in order to […]


Order of Jimmy Fincher Books

The Jimmy Fincher Saga is a series of young adult fantasy novels by American author James Dashner. When Jimmy Fincher discovers an old wooden door in the forest behind his house, his life is turned upside-down with strange portals to other worlds, conspiracies and villains he must save the world from.


Order of James Dashner Books

James Dashner is an American author of science fiction and fantasy novels written for young adults and children. His series include The Maze Runner, The 13th Reality and Jimmy Fincher Saga. James knew he wanted to be a writer from a young age, reading anything from The Chronicles of Narnia to Lord of the Rings […]