Order of Dragonlance Books

Dragonlance is a shared fantasy universe created by Laura & Tracy Hickman and Margaret Weis. The book series itself is a multi-author series, which was headed by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman. The universe spans multiple different forms of media, including novels, board game accessories, film and more. Besides Weis and Hickman, some of the […]


Order of Five Senses Books

Five Senses is a series of fantasy novels by American novelist Andre Norton. Each novel in the series concentrates on one of the five senses.


Order of Magic Books

The Magic Books, otherwise known as the Magic Sequence, is a series of children’s science fiction novels by American author Andre Norton.