The Magic Books, otherwise known as the Magic Sequence, is a series of children’s science fiction novels by American author Andre Norton.

The Magic Books series began in 1965 with Steel Magic (aka Fur Magic). The series lasted six books by Andre Norton, plus one by Jean Rabe. Below is a list of Andre Norton’s Magic Books series in order of when the books were originally released (as well as in chronological order):

Publication Order of The Magic Books

Chronological Order of The Magic Books

Notes: Steel Magic was also published as Gray Magic. Dragon Mage was co-authored by Jean Rabe.

If You Like Magic Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Magic Books

Leave a Reply