Order of Dead Man Books

The Dead Man is a multi-author series of horror novels created by Lee Goldberg and William Rabkin. Matthew Cahill lived an ordinary life until he died in a skiing accident. His body was found three months later and sent to the morgue… then he woke up. He now fights the dark entities that cannot be […]


Order of Lou Mason Books

Lou Mason is the protagonist in a series of legal thriller novels by American author Joel Goldman. Lou is a lawyer whose family has lived in Kansas City for four generations. An orphan since he was three, Lou was raised by his aunt, Claire Mason, and her partner and homicide detective Harry Ryman. Mason is […]


Order of Joel Goldman Books

Joel Goldman is an American novelist of legal thriller and crime fiction novels. He writes the Lou Mason and Alex Stone series. Before becoming an author, Joel spent 28 years as a trial lawyer. He began writing when a law partner complained about a fellow partner, so Joel suggested writing a murder mystery, kill him […]